Staff List

Need to contact someone who is not on this list? Please email: wod@wrdsb.on.ca

Some Teachers’ websites are not listed on this page.  Please check under their departmental pages under the Academics tab.

 

  • Albrecht, Gavin
    Department Head
    Email: gavin_albrecht@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ball, Corbett
    Teacher
    Email: corbett_ball@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Barr, Arlene

    Email: arlene_barr@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bean, Trevor

    Email: Trevor_Bean@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Beggs, Lindsay

    Email: lindsay_beggs@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9676
    Website:

  • Behnke, Linda
    Teacher
    Email: linda_behnke@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bergey, Kirk
    Teacher
    Email: kirk_bergey@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bielak, Peter

    Email: peter_bielak@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 846
    Website:

  • Blackwood, Tracy
    Teacher
    Email: tracy_blackwood@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bodkin, Beth
    Principal
    Email: beth_bodkin@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rowe, Candice
    Teacher
    Email: candice_rowe@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bradley, Gwen
    Teacher
    Email: gwen_bradley@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Vasilakis, Kathryn

    Email: kathryn_vasilakis@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brown, Jason

    Email: jason_brown@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brown, Mr. T.P.
    Department Head
    Email: timothy_brown@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bruckman, Randy

    Email: randy_bruckman@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Buchanan, Karen

    Email: karen_buchanan@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Caucean, Florin

    Email: florin_caucean@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4000
    Website:

  • Brenneman, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_brenneman@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cowan, Josh
    Teacher
    Email: josh_cowan@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 884
    Website:

  • Craig, John

    Email: john_craig@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cvetich, Joe

    Email: joseph_cvetich@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Domm, Mark
    Department Head
    Email: mark_domm@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dool, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_dool@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Drewitz, Jonathan
    Teacher
    Email: jonathan_drewitz@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dube, Raymond
    Teacher
    Email: raymond_dube@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Eastabrook, Craig
    Teacher
    Email: craig_eastabrook@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Eby, Gail

    Email: gail_eby@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wey, Karilee

    Email: karilee_wey@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Feick, Tanya
    Teacher
    Email: tanya_feick@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fife, Dale
    Teacher
    Email: dale_fife@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Finney, Renee

    Email: renee_finney@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Folino, Vittorio (Vic)
    Teacher
    Email: vittorio_folino@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 815
    Website:

  • Fraser, Sheila
    Teacher
    Email: sheila_fraser@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Futher, Scott

    Email: scott_futher@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Garland, Steven

    Email: steven_garland@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gerber, Jeff
    Teacher
    Email: jeff_gerber@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Glendinning, Julie
    Secretary
    Email: julie_glendinning@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 621
    Website:

  • Goodwin, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_goodwin@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Green, Heidi

    Email: heidi_green@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Griswold, Carolyn

    Email: carolyn_griswold@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Grobbecker, Kimberley

    Email: kimberley_grobbecker@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Guenther, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email: melissa_guenther@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cosgriffe, Kathleen
    Teacher
    Email: kathleen_gundy@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gundy, Paul
    Teacher
    Email: paul_gundy@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hambly, Peter
    Teacher
    Email: peter_hambly@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hamm, Nick
    Teacher
    Email: nick_hamm@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hann, Andrew

    Email: andrew_hann@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hanson, Nicole

    Email: nicole_hanson@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Heckman, Margaret

    Email: Margaret_Heckman@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Henderson, Jessica

    Email: jessica_henderson@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Shipp, Julianne
    Teacher
    Email: julianne_shipp@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Holman, Derek

    Email: derek_holman@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Horn, Owen
    Teacher
    Email: owen_horn@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 893
    Website:

  • Scheerer, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_horsburghscheerer@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hunter, Tod

    Email: tod_hunter@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Huynh, Minh

    Email: minh_huynh@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jacklin, Kathryn
    Teacher
    Email: kathryn_jacklin@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 858
    Website:

  • Jackson, Jodi
    Teacher
    Email: jodi_jackson@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 874
    Website:

  • Jang, Sarah

    Email: sarah_jang@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jasica, Anna

    Email: anna_jasica@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jenson, Samuel
    Teacher
    Email: samuel_jenson@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Becker, Meagan
    Teacher
    Email: meagan_becker@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 567
    Website:

  • Kipfer, Paula
    Department Head
    Email: paula_kipfer@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 631
    Website:

  • Klosch, Michelle

    Email: michelle_klosch@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kyle-Letsch, Kimberly

    Email: kimberly_kyle-letsch@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Marlow, Geof
    Teacher
    Email: geof_marlow@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 569
    Website:

  • Maxwell, Sharon

    Email: sharon_maxwell@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McCarthy, Conny
    Teacher
    Email: conny_mccarthy@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 867
    Website:

  • McCrea, Liz
    Secretary
    Email: liz_mccrea@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 91130
    Website:

  • McCutcheon, Kim

    Email: kim_mccutcheon@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Folino, Carol
    Teacher
    Email: carol_folino@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Millar, Robert

    Email: robert_millar@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Millar Idsinga, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_millar_idsinga@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mitani, Stefan
    Teacher
    Email: stefan_mitani@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 572
    Website:

  • Moore, Allen
    Teacher
    Email: allen_moore@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Nelson, Jonathan

    Email: jonathan_nelson@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Orescanin-Wicken, Nena
    Teacher
    Email: nena_orescanin-wicken@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 335
    Website:

  • Osborn-Grant, Shannon

    Email: shannon_osborn-grant@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Paine, Kevin

    Email: kevin_paine@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pedley, Valerie
    Teacher
    Email: valerie_pedley@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 881
    Website:

  • Petcoff, Matthew

    Email: matthew_petcoff@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Picard, Bernhard
    Teacher
    Email: bernhard_picard@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Houston, Anna

    Email: anna_houston@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stewart, Lindsay
    Teacher
    Email: lindsay_n_stewart@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pozzo, Shelley
    Teacher
    Email: shelley_pozzo@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Johnston, Amanda

    Email: amanda_johnston@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ramsey, Mary Jane
    Teacher
    Email: mary_jane_ramsey-boettcher@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ratkaj, Michael

    Email: michael_ratkaj@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rautenberg, Kimberly
    Teacher
    Email: kimberly_rautenberg@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 809
    Website:

  • Smith, Amanda
    Teacher
    Email: amanda_smith@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Renkema, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_renkema@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 817
    Website:

  • Repei, Erma
    Department Head
    Email: erma_repei@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ricketts, Brenda

    Email: brenda_ricketts@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8720
    Website:

  • Wagler, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_wagler@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 566
    Website:

  • Bowman, Katie
    Teacher
    Email: katie_bowman@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lotz, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_lotz@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bender, Lesley
    Teacher
    Email: lesley_bender@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 833
    Website:

  • Ruttan, Linda

    Email: linda_ruttan@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: carolyn_salonen@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schleich, Tim

    Email: tim_schleich@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 850
    Website:

  • Schmidt, Kevin
    Teacher
    Email: kevin_schmidt@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schumann, James

    Email: james_schumann@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Seaton, Emily

    Email: emily_seaton@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Shantz, Scott
    Teacher
    Email: scott_shantz@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • , Julie

    Email: julie_parker@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Smart, Karen

    Email: karen_smart@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Snyders, Brenda

    Email: brenda_snyders@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • van Lierop, Katrina
    Teacher
    Email: katrina_vanlierop@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Soulis, Harold
    Teacher
    Email: harold_soulis@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Steacy, Katherine

    Email: katherine_steacy@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: stephanie_steffler@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stein, Fred
    Teacher
    Email: fred_stein@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Campbell, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_campbell@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stewart, Terri-Lyn
    Teacher
    Email: terri-lyn_stewart@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stuart, Craig

    Email: craig_stuart@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Swartz, Angela
    Department Head
    Email: angela_swartz@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 865
    Website:

  • Szimanski, Stephen
    Teacher
    Email: stephen_szimanski@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 875
    Website:

  • Thomson, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_thomson@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tiffin, Brittany
    Teacher
    Email: brittany_tiffin@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Todorov, Stirling

    Email: Stirling_Todorovic@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tripuranthakam, Sridevi
    Teacher
    Email: sridevi_tripuranthakam@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 856
    Website:

  • Uhrig, Carol Anne

    Email: carolanne_uhrig@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Van Eek, Calvin
    Department Head
    Email: calvin_van_eek@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 628
    Website:

  • Van Es, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_vanes@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • VanHouwelingen, Dustin
    Teacher
    Email: dustin_vanhouwelingen@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 811
    Website:

  • Walmsley, Janine
    Teacher
    Email: janine_walmsley@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 873
    Website:

  • Wein, Chris
    Teacher
    Email: chris_wein@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Weishuhn-Lee, Joanne
    Teacher
    Email: joanne_weishuhn-lee@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Welsand, Cameron

    Email: cameron_welsand@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Whitham, Kim
    Secretary
    Email: kim_whitham@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 844
    Website:

  • Wiegand, Doreen

    Email: doreen_wiegand@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wilson, Gary
    Teacher
    Email: gary_wilson@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 558
    Website:

  • Wong, Savio
    Department Head
    Email: savio_wong@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 560
    Website:

  • Woolley, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_woolley@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wray, Murray
    Teacher
    Email: murray_wray@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wright, Joanne
    Teacher
    Email: joanne_wright@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 562
    Website: