Staff List

Need to contact someone who is not on this list? Please email: wod@wrdsb.on.ca

Some Teachers’ websites are not listed on this page.  Please check under their departmental pages under the Academics tab.

 

  • Albrecht, Gavin
    Department Head
    Email: gavin_albrecht@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/albrecht/
  • Behnke, Linda
    Teacher
    Email: linda_behnke@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/behnke/
  • Bergey, Kirk
    Teacher
    Email: kirk_bergey@wrdsb.ca
  • Bielak, Peter
    Email: peter_bielak@wrdsb.ca
  • Blackwood, Tracy
    Teacher
    Email: tracy_blackwood@wrdsb.ca
  • Bodkin, Beth
    Principal
    Email: beth_bodkin@wrdsb.ca
  • Rowe, Candice
    Teacher
    Email: candice_rowe@wrdsb.ca
  • Bradley, Gwen
    Teacher
    Email: gwen_bradley@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/bradley/
  • Brown, Mr. T.P.
    Department Head
    Email: timothy_brown@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/mrbrown/
  • Brenneman, Stephanie
    Teacher
  • Cowan, Josh
    Teacher
    Email: josh_cowan@wrdsb.ca
  • Cvetich, Joe
    Department Head
    Email: joseph_cvetich@wrdsb.ca
  • Domm, Mark
    Department Head
    Email: mark_domm@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/mrdomm/
  • Drewitz, Jonathan
    Teacher
  • Dube, Raymond
    Teacher
  • Eastabrook, Craig
    Teacher
  • Wey, Karilee
  • Feick, Tanya
    Teacher
  • Fife, Dale
    Teacher
  • Folino, Vittorio (Vic)
    Teacher
    Email: vittorio_folino@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/folinov
  • Fraser, Sheila
    Teacher
  • Futher, Scott
    Teacher
    Email: scott_futher@wrdsb.ca
  • Gerber, Jeff
    Teacher
    Email: jeff_gerber@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/gerberclasses
  • Glendinning, Julie
    Secretary
    Email: julie_glendinning@wrdsb.ca
  • Goodwin, Jennifer
    Teacher
  • Guenther, Melissa
    Teacher
  • Cosgriffe, Kathleen
    Teacher
    Email: kathleen_gundy@wrdsb.ca
  • Gundy, Paul
    Teacher
  • Hambly, Peter
    Teacher
    Email: peter_hambly@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/mrhambly/
  • Hamm, Nick
    Teacher
    Email: nick_hamm@wrdsb.ca
  • Hann, Andrew

  • Henderson, Jessica
    Department Head
    Email: jessica_henderson@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/henderj/
  • Horn, Owen
    Teacher
    Email: owen_horn@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/horn/
  • Scheerer, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_horsburghscheerer@wrdsb.ca
  • Jacklin, Kathryn
    Department Head
    Email: kathryn_jacklin@wrdsb.ca
  • Jackson, Jodi
    Teacher
    Email: jodi_jackson@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/missjackson/math/
  • Jenson, Samuel
    Teacher
  • Becker, Meagan
    Teacher
    Email: meagan_becker@wrdsb.ca
  • Kipfer, Paula
    Department Head
    Email: paula_kipfer@wrdsb.ca
  • Klosch, Michelle
    Email: michelle_klosch@wrdsb.ca
  • Marlow, Geof
    Teacher
    Email: geof_marlow@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/gmarlow/
  • McCarthy, Conny
    Teacher
    Email: conny_mccarthy@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/cmccarthyclasses/
  • McCrea, Liz
    Secretary
    Email: liz_mccrea@wrdsb.ca
  • Folino, Carol
    Teacher
  • Millar Idsinga, Susan
    Teacher
  • Mitani, Stefan
    Teacher
    Email: stefan_mitani@wrdsb.ca
  • Moore, Allen
    Teacher
  • Orescanin-Wicken, Nena
    Teacher
    Email: nena_orescanin-wicken@wrdsb.ca
  • Pedley, Valerie
    Teacher
    Email: valerie_pedley@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/pedley/
  • Picard, Bernhard
    Teacher
  • Houston, Anna
    Assistant Office Supervisor
    Email: anna_houston@wrdsb.ca
  • Pozzo, Shelley
    Teacher
  • Ramsey, Mary Jane
    Teacher
    Email: mary_jane_ramsey-boettcher@wrdsb.ca
  • Ratkaj, Michael
    Department Head
    Email: michael_ratkaj@wrdsb.ca
  • Rautenberg, Kimberly
    Teacher
    Email: kimberly_rautenberg@wrdsb.ca
  • Smith, Amanda
    Teacher
    Email: amanda_smith@wrdsb.ca
  • Renkema, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_renkema@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/mrskrenkema
  • Repei, Erma
    Department Head
    Email: erma_repei@wrdsb.ca
  • Wagler, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_wagler@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/wagler
  • Lotz, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_lotz@wrdsb.ca
  • Bender, Lesley
    Teacher
    Email: lesley_bender@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/bender/
  • Schleich, Tim
    Email: tim_schleich@wrdsb.ca
  • Shantz, Scott
    Teacher
  • van Lierop, Katrina
    Teacher
    Email: katrina_vanlierop@wrdsb.ca
  • Stein, Fred
    Teacher
    Email: fred_stein@wrdsb.ca
  • Stewart, Terri-Lyn
    Teacher
  • Stuart, Craig
  • Swartz, Angela
    Department Head
    Email: angela_swartz@wrdsb.ca
  • Szimanski, Stephen
    Teacher
    Email: stephen_szimanski@wrdsb.ca
  • Thomson, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_thomson@wrdsb.ca
  • Tiffin, Brittany
    Teacher
  • Tripuranthakam, Sridevi
    Teacher
    Email: sridevi_tripuranthakam@wrdsb.ca
  • Uhrig, Carol Anne
    Office Manager
    Email: carolanne_uhrig@wrdsb.ca
  • Van Eek, Calvin
    Department Head
    Email: calvin_van_eek@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/mrcvaneek/
  • VanHouwelingen, Dustin
    Teacher
    Email: dustin_vanhouwelingen@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/vanhoud/
  • Walmsley, Janine
    Teacher
    Email: janine_walmsley@wrdsb.ca
  • Wein, Chris
    Teacher
  • Whitham, Kim
    Secretary
    Email: kim_whitham@wrdsb.ca
  • Wilson, Gary
    Teacher
    Email: gary_wilson@wrdsb.ca
  • Woolley, Jennifer
    Teacher
  • Wray, Murray
    Teacher
  • Wright, Joanne
    Teacher
    Email: joanne_wright@wrdsb.ca